Latest / Iowa / September 2026

DriveWealth LLC

Iowa residents. Filed with Iowa AG on Sep 29, 2026.

Organization
DriveWealth LLC
Source
Iowa AG · source record
Date reported
Sep 29, 2026
Date(s) of breach
Not stated
Residents affected
Not published by this source
Data exposed
Not stated in the source listing
Notice letter
Sample notice (PDF)
First seen by BreachTally
2026-10-30 03:52 UTC

Information compromised, as listed

Industry: Financial Services.

Other filings by DriveWealth LLC

OrganizationSourceStateReportedResidents affectedData exposed
DriveWealth, LLC Washington AG WA Oct 13, 2026 358,104 Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountDate of birthName
DriveWealth Texas AG TX Oct 2, 2026 2,556,688 Social Security numberFinancial / bank accountName
Indexed on Oct 30, 2026 during the initial backfill of this source. New filings reach paid subscribers within 30 minutes of the agency posting. Start a 14-day free trial.

Data reproduced from a public government filing. Spot an error? Email support@breachtally.com with the record link. Corrections are applied and noted.